Jury appointments

The jury for the World Championship has been appointed and approved by the French Sailing Federation FVV.

The Jury was reduced to 5, as Peter Lamass will not come.

The jury members are:

Jean-Claude Bornes, IJ, FRA, Chair
Bill Bell, IJ, AUS
Michal Jodlowski, IJ, POL
Peter Meyer, NJ, SUI
Peter Scheuerl, IJ, GER

Letter of approval